

2020/21 Committee List

POSITION	NAME	CRSID
Honorary President	Sir Geoffrey Cass	
Honorary Vice Presidents	Brian Hatton John Taylor QC Barry Weatherill CBE	
Executive Committee		
Chairman	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24
Senior Treasurer	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24
President	Kureha Yamaguchi	ky295
Secretary	Isabella Weber	ifw25
Junior Treasurer	Elys Healy	ech63
Men's Blues Captain	Salil Navapurkar	sn520
Women's Blues Captain	Anna Chesca	ac2282
Non-Executive Committee		
Welfare Officer	Surina Fordington	sf551
Publicity Officer	Kureha Yamaguchi	ky295
Kit Secretary	Jack Wilson-Smith	jsw65
Men's Social Secretary	Dan Bacon	db763
Women's Social Secretary	Martha Rushbrooke	mr832
M2 Captain	Krishna Amin	kxa20
W2 Captain	Elys Healy	ech63
M3 Captain	Josh Dranesas & Dimitris Kallifronas	jd880
W3 Captain	Catriona Murray	cam217
M4 Captain	Joseph Helm & Ran Zmigrod	jh2210, rz279
Social Tennis Captain	TBC	