

2021/22 Committee List

POSITION	NAME	CRSID
Honorary President	Sir Geoffrey Cass	
Honorary Vice Presidents	Brian Hatton John Taylor QC Barry Weatherill CBE	
Executive Committee		
Chairman	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24
Senior Treasurer	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24
President	Elys Healy	ech63
Secretary	Krishna Amin	kxa20
Junior Treasurer	Tom Burke	tb618
Men's Blues Captain	Jack Wilson Smith	jsw65
Women's Blues Captain	Aisha Brown	aeb88
Non-Executive Committee		
Welfare Officer	Katherine Wong	wkyw2
Publicity Officer	Elys Healy	ech63
Kit Secretary	Ran Zmigrod and Isabella Weber	rz279 and ifw29
Men's Social Secretary	Patrick Smart and Esah Hyat	pchs2 and eh659
Women's Social Secretary	Juliana Ganendra	jsg68
M2 Captain	Robert Paraoan	raip2
W2 Captain	Martha Rushbrooke	mr832
M3 Captain	Markos Drakos	ma939
W3 Captain	Alice Ertl and Jodie Mitchell	aee34 and jm224
M4 Captain	Josh Talks and Freddy Wilkinson	Jst54 and fjw33