

2022/23 Committee List

POSITION	NAME	CRSID	
Honorary President	Sir Geoffrey Cass		
Honorary Vice Presidents	Brian Hatton John Taylor QC Barry Weatherill CBE		
Executive Committee			
Chairman	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24	
Senior Treasurer	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24	
President	Aisha Brown	aeb88	
	Jack Wilson-Smith	jsw65	
Secretary	Dimitrios Kallifronas	dpk27	
Junior Treasurer	Jure Zgubic	jz557	
Men's Blues Captain	Esah Hayat	eh659	
Women's Blues Captain	Leah Hurst	lrh40	
Non-Executive Committee			
Welfare Officer	Robert Paraoan	raip2	
Publicity Officer	Theo Williamson	tew43	
Kit Secretary	Victor Baycroft	vb419	
Men's Social Secretary	Harry Cookson	he582	
Women's Social Secretary	Martha Rushbrooke	mr832	
	Rosa Marks	rm921	
Alumni Officer	-		
Varsity Secretary	Elys Healy	ech63	
M2 Captain	Lukas Pertl	ljfp2	
W2 Captain	Elys Healy	ech63	
	Tamara Evstafyeva	te307	

M3 Captain	Markos Drakos (interim)	ma939
W3 Captain	Emma Pass	ejp83
M4 Captain	Matthew Barker	mrlb3
	Clemens Lensing-Wolff	cl885