

2023/24 Committee List

POSITION	NAME	CRSID
Honorary President	Sir Geoffrey Cass	
Honorary Vice Presidents	Brian Hatton John Taylor QC Barry Weatherill CBE	
Executive Committee		
Chairman	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24
Senior Treasurer	Dr Pieter Van Houten	pjv24
President	Isabella Weber Jure Zgubic	ifw25 jz557
Secretary	Elys Healy	ech63
Junior Treasurer	Esah Hayatt Anna Chesca	eh659 ac2282
Men's Blues Captain	Patrick Smart	pchs2
Women's Blues Captain	Phoebe Fox Stacey Sandigurskaia	pf383 ams314
Non-Executive Committee		
Welfare Officer	Zhiyuan Dong	zd262
Publicity Officer	Harry Cookson	hc582
Kit Secretary	Esah Hayatt Anna Chesca	eh659 ac2282
Social Secretary	Zara Blakey Georgia Baker	zb282 gb701
Alumni Officer	Aisha Brown	aeb88
Varsity Secretary	Mais	mamba2
M2 Captain	Laurent Trepanier	lt520
W2 Captain	Isabella Weber	ifw25
M3 Captain	Nikola Milojkovic	nm800
W3 Captain	Lucy Freeman	laf64
M4/5 Captain	Clemens Lensing-Wolff	cl885
W4/5 Captain	Mais	mamba2