College Tennis/ Cuppers

Easter term: Cuppers!

After battling it out in the Michaelmas and Lent term College Tennis Leagues, the seedings for the 2022 Tennis Cuppers are finally set. 31 Colleges will be drawing upon their best and finest tennis players to fight their way to the trophy. Leading the way are the number 1 seeds, Downing/Hughes Hall 1s, captained by Juliana Ganendra and Tai Oyama, and not far below them are the defending champions and number 7 seeds, Churchill 1s captained by Patrick Smart. Keep an eye on the draw above. May the best college/ team win.

Michaelmas & Lent: Box Leagues. There will be 5/6 teams per division, and you must play each team in your division once. More rules can be read here. We will have promotion & relegation after Michaelmas term, to move teams around ahead of the Lent term leagues. Playing priority for the leagues should be given to non-Blues players. (mixed gendered teams)

If you could like to get involved with college tennis 2021/22, contact your college tennis captain!

Previous years

College League 2017/18
Men’s Cuppers – Main Draw 2017/2018
Men’s Cuppers – Main Draw 2016 / 2017
Men’s Cuppers – Consolation Draw 2016 / 2017
College League 2016 / 2017
Men’s Cuppers – Main Draw 2015 / 2016
Men’s Cuppers – Consolation Draw 2015 / 2016
College League 2015 / 2016
Men’s Cuppers 2014 / 2015